To access your personal portal, please login to the BlackBaud Portal now.

resources | contact us

Let’s Chat

If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to help. Direct contacts for your specific needs are below. You can also find emails for our individual staff and faculty members here.

General Contact Info

The John Crosland School
Phone: 704.365.5490
Fax: 704.365.3240

Admissions & Tours

Keri Cauthen, Director of Enrollment Management
Phone: 704.749.6709
Email: Kcauthen@croslandcomets.org

E-Payments

Karen Himebaugh, Director of Finance
Phone: 704.749.6707
Email: khimebaugh@johncroslandschool.org
Please make online e-payments here.

Tutoring

Lisa Johnson
Phone: 704.365.5490 ext. 721
Email: ljohnson@croslandcomets.org

Camp Comets

Amber Dutcher, 2024 Camp Comets Director 
Email: Adutcher@croslandcomets.org

Donations

Susan Reikowski, Development Operations Coordinator
Email: sreikowski@johncroslandschool.org

 

Extended Day

Anne McGuire, Administrative Assistant
Email: amcguire@croslandcomets.org

Athletics/ Enrichment Activities

Vivian Cutajar, Athletic Director 
Email: vcutajar@croslandcomets.org

Gala Sponsorship + Donations

Johnine Williamson, Advancement
Phone: 704.749.6709
Email: jwilliamson@croslandcomets.org

Speech Services

Kerry Richman-Connors
Phone: 704.578.3023
Email: krichmanslp@gmail.com

Occupational Therapy

Nicole Cyphert
Phone: 704.595.9363
Email: nicolecyphert@yahoo.com

Free Reading Screenings

Ashley Jacobs
Phone: 704.365.5490
Email: ajacobs@croslandcomets.org